Proposal Daisakusen SP

I now stalk the Tokyograph website like no tommorow for news and look at what I found!

A PRO DAI/LOVE OP SP!!!!!!  YES! YES! YES!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 “Proposal Daisakusen” SP announced for spring

The popular Fuji TV drama series “Proposal Daisakusen,” which aired this past spring, is getting a special episode. Starring Tomohisa Yamashita and Masami Nagasawa, the episode will take place after the original series.According to the network, the ambiguous ending led to thousands of phone calls and e-mails from viewers, asking about the rest of the story and whether a continuation was planned.As a result, a two-hour special is in the works. Filming begins in late January and will include scenes in Hawaii. Producer Madoka Takiyama says that the story will start there, with the friends Tsuru (Gaku Hamada) and Eri (Nana Eikura) holding their wedding ceremony.

Yuta Hiraoka, Naohito Fujiki, and Hiroshi Mikami will return for the special, which is scheduled to air this coming spring.

I just spazzed out of happiness when I saw that becasue I didn’t want the series to end just the way it did.

“KEN-ZOU ~~~~!!!!!!”

OWARI 

You are kidding me..THAT’S ALL?! £$^%&@#~><!!…

SO yes..

12 Responses to “Proposal Daisakusen SP”


  1. 1 moumouren December 15, 2007 at 9:34 pm

    Does this SP takes place after episode 12 which would be released through DVD?

  2. 2 ginina December 17, 2007 at 8:46 pm

    Supposedly that’s what they say. Really episode 12 is an alternate ending to episode 11 which was left as a cliffhanger. AND since fans wanted more they decided to make the SP.

  3. 3 Fajar December 24, 2007 at 1:24 pm

    hey, this is cool
    i can’t wait it
    yamapai and masami….
    :mrgreen:

  4. 4 kitty December 31, 2007 at 6:58 pm

    EHH?!?!?!
    tsuru and ERI
    hahahaha kawaii nee?

  5. 6 Sora February 28, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    Ahhhhh!Yamapi!<3 Yamapi!

    Must watch! I was reading his blog and he is still filming it till like the 26 of jan or somthing…considering that they just only finish or not it probaly won’t be released for a while. NOOOOO! I want to see his cute smile.

    Theresa, do you know that your bro continuously says ‘ehhhh’ now?

    Tsuru + Eri = kawaii …demo tsuru = vertically challenged.

  6. 7 ginina February 29, 2008 at 1:12 pm

    if Sora is Goretti.. you need to comment more here.

    They alredy have screens out so they should be finished soon. Kurosagi and ProDai Sp have alredy been advertised in the latest WinkUp mag.

    ____________

    Yeahs theresa noes

  7. 8 Sora February 29, 2008 at 1:47 pm

    *nod* *nod* its me. yay!watchy watchy… but damn you theresa why didn’t you tell me!

  8. 9 ginina February 29, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    What didnt Theresa tell you btw?

  9. 10 Sora March 3, 2008 at 4:50 pm

    Yep, but I punished her for it… seceretly. HEHEHE! LOL.

  10. 11 ginina March 3, 2008 at 4:55 pm

    well i’ll get an update of the prodai movie soon with screen caps and hopefully i’ll find that stupid site with the movie plot on it.

  11. 12 mooray March 3, 2008 at 8:42 pm

    LOL, the drama wiki article is about as spoilerific as I found. I cannot believe they actually were going to get married (no not Ken and Rei I’m referring to), jaldksjal I want to see Hiraoka Yuuta in another drama.


Leave a comment




It’s just in!

LOL, I just can't be bothered updating daily, I'll just write random things

---> JE May releases: NEWS, K-T, HSJ, V6
---> LOVEJUICE FTW
---> Ryo being violent scares me and 99% of people on Earth
---> I lost the game
---> NEW KAT-TUN ALBUM COMING! But... Queen of Pirates FTW!
---> Kusano and Uchi's Return